Emily Grace Series

Emily Grace

Meet Emily Grace, the face of the Emily Grace series of books for preschoolers through first graders. Emily Grace’s easy-to-read stories and full-color photographs make them perfect for the child just learning to read. Author Amy Hauer provides age-appropriate text and sentence structure complete with engaging photographs that explain the action. Help your child learn to read by introducing them to the world of Emily Grace!

Our first Emily Grace book is 2 books in 1! Find out more about Emily Grace Goes Pumpkin Picking and Emily Grace Goes Apple Picking HERE!

Emily Grace Apple Picking Cover


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s